Contact Us

At Sadler's we have a real passion for producing, drinking and enjoying our Craft Beer.
We believe that the personal touch is vital to all our customers and suppliers.

Please feel free to contact us at any time:
Sadler's Brewery
Unit 2, Conyers Trading Estate, Station Drive, Lye, Stourbridge West Midlands DY9 8ER

Chris Sadler

Managing Director

Email: chris@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile: +44 (0) 7813 616 801

Favourite tipple: Peaky Blinder

Ian King

Sales Director

Email: ian@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile: +44 (0) 7967 592 017

Favourite tipple: Red IPA

Bill Redwood

Director of Operations

Email: bill@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Mellow Yellow

Ann Raybould

Accounts

Email: accounts@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 250

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Thin Ice

Dave Nicklinson

Operations Manager

Email: operations@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile: +44 (0) 7411 937 028

Favourite tipple: Hop Bomb

Marc Raymond

Sales Account Manager

Email: marc@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile: +44 (0) 7949 309 555

Favourite tipple: Citrus Tide

Sam Pegg

Production Manager

Email: production@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 250

Mobile: +44 (0) 7975 730 513

Favourite tipple: Hoppers Hut

Stephannie Jones

Sales Account Manager

Email: steph@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 250

Mobile: +44 (0) 7919 094 705

Favourite tipple: Dakota

Alan Jeffreys

Director of Brewing

Email: alan@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 250

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Mud City Stout

Contact Us