Contact Us

Contact Us

At Sadler's we have a real passion for producing, drinking and enjoying our Craft Beer.
We believe that the personal touch is vital to all our customers and suppliers.

Please feel free to contact us at any time:
Sadler's Brewery
Unit 2, Conyers Trading Estate, Station Drive, Lye, Stourbridge West Midlands DY9 8ER

Chris Sadler

Managing Director

Email: chris@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Dakota

Ian King

Sales Director

Email: ian@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile: +44 (0) 7967 592 017

Favourite tipple: Peaky Blinder Black IPA

Aster Sadler

Marketing Director

Email: aster@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: 01384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Crabbies IPA

Jim Pycraft

Operations Director

Email: jim@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Pineapple & Grapefruit pale ale

Marc Raymond

Senior Sales Account Manager

Email: marc@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile: +44 (0) 7949 309 555

Favourite tipple: Citrus Tide

Chris Lamb

Sales Account Manager

Email: chris.lamb@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: 01384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple:

Charlotte Buckby

Sales and Administration

Email: charlotte@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple:

Sam Raybould

Business Support Manager

Email: samantha@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Peaky Blinder Gin

Alan Jeffreys

Director of Brewing

Email: alan@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Hoppers Hut

Sam Pegg

Production Manager

Email: production@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Citrus tide

Kevin Toy

Warehouse and Despatch

Email: despatch@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Peaky Blinder Rum

Will King

Operations Manager

Email: will@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Peaky Blinder Whiskey

Ann Raybould

Accounts department

Email: accounts@sadlersales.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1384 895 230

Mobile:

Favourite tipple: Thin Ice

Contact Us