Stock Our Products

Stock Our Products

Interested in Stocking Our Award Winning Craft Ales & Spirits?
Find Your Local Sales Representative below.
brewery_title_1

Ian King - National Accounts

Sales Director & Brand Ambassador - 07967592017

ian@sadlersales.co.uk
brewery_title_2

Marc Raymond - West Midlands

Senior Business Development Executive - Midlands On-Trade - 07949309555

marc@sadlersales.co.uk
brewery_title_3

Michael Coombs - Outer-Sub Birmingham & Warwickshire

Business Development - Outer-Sub Birmingham & Warwickshire - 07342092511

michael@sadlersales.co.uk
brewery_title_4

Sarah Westbury - Shropshire & Local

Business Development - Shropshire, Local -

sarah@sadlersales.co.uk
brewery_title_5

Pete Finnie - Worcester, Hereford, Gloucestershire, & Cotswolds

Business Development - Worcester, Hereford, Gloucestershire, & Cotswolds - 07342092510

pete@sadlersales.co.uk
brewery_title_6

Ryan Bolwell - East Midlands

Business Development - East Midlands - 07468700170

ryan@sadlersales.co.uk
Stock Our Products